We want to hear from you. So anything you want to know, just ask.

 


 
 
Name *
Name
 

Staff Bios
 

Úna Brady — Corporate Services Manager

02890747114
una@174trust.org

Ray Giffen — Arts and Events Manager

ray@174trust.org
02890747114 ext. 204

 

Jonathan Hodge — Arts Outreach & Development Officer

07702276862
jhodge@174trust.org

 

Rev Dr Bill Shaw OBE — Director

+44(0)7958057707
bill@174trust.org

 

Geoff Kerr — Deputy Director

02890 747 114 ext. 211
geoff@174trust.org

 

William Orr — Maintenance and Services

02890 747 114 ext.205
william@174trust.org

 

John Magill — Financial Officer

02890 747 114 ext. 212
john@174trust.org

 


Artists in Residence

 

Eimear ÓCaoilte

Medium: Ceramics
07412468008
eimearoc88@hotmail.co.uk
www.eimearceramics.com

Chloe Dougan

Medium: Fashion Design
07842612655
info@chloedougandesigns.com
www.chloedougandesigns.com

 

Aisling Kane

Medium: Film and Photography

 

James McCourt

Medium: Film and Photography
enquiries.mccourt@gmail.com

 

Nataly Gilliland

Medium: Textile